Day 68 – 100 Days of happiness

I’ve been away for a long time, sorry to my like 8 followers. I had a busy couple of weeks. Exams and things like that.
But I’m back now and I’m participating in a new project. It’s called: 100 Happy Days

The main idea of the project is to share a thing that makes you happy every day for the next 100 days on facebook, twitter or instagram. I’ve started today and I post all my happy day moments on Instagram, (omg so hipster, not). So you can follow me there.

I know there are also a lot of people who don’t have instagram, so I will post the happy moments on here too. With a little story written below the picture where I explain why it is my happy moment.

I hope I inspire others to start this project too.
If you want to join go to: http://www.100happydays.com

Leave a Reply

